Hello sweet sorrow
Summer slipped away
Left me...today

Goodbye my blue sky
Winter lover's tears
Falling through the years

Yeah,he loved you more than life
Annie don't you cry
Sunset in your eyes

Annie...oh your heart to the knife
He loved you more than life

Ooh Annie you cry
Ooh Sunset in your eyes
Annie don't you cry


from Sweet Sorrow / You Were My Summer Sun, released July 25, 2012
Written by Bill Majoros

Bill Majoros-Lead Vocals,Guitars,Piano,Drums
Carl Jennings-Bass,Background Vocals
Kori Pop-Background Vocals
Arron Goldstein-Pedal Steel
Kirk Starkey-Cellos/String Arrangement

Produced by Carl Jennings and Bill Majoros
Engineered by Carl Jennings


all rights reserved